site image

All Obituaries


Ka' Yasha Stevens


OBITUARY Kayasha Stevens   Kayasha L. Stevens, died Saturday, January 16, 2021.   Funeral Service will be held Saturday, January 23, 2021 at 2:00 P.M.  Crawford Funeral Home...

Margaret Twitty


OBITUARY Margaret Twitty   (Lancaster) Margaret Stevenson Twitty, 100, died Thursday, January 14, 2021. Funeral Service will be held Friday, January 22, 2021 at 2:00 P.M. Pleasant...

Rekeyon Barnette


OBITUARY Rekeyon Jamar Barnette   (Lancaster) Rekeyon Jamar Barnette, 35, died Saturday, January 9, 2021     Funeral Service will be held Thursday, January...

Arthur Davis


OBITUARY Arthur Davis   (Lancaster)  Arthur Davis, 92, died Wednesday, January 13, 2021. Funeral service will be held Tuesday, January 19, 2021at 2:00 PM Crawford Funeral Home...

Leroy Shannon


Obituary Leroy Shannon   (Lancaster) Leroy Shannon (aka Peter Rabbit), 78, died Sunday, January 10, 2021.  A small private Memorial service will be held for family members on...

Jimmy Truesdale


Obituary Jimmy Lane Truesdale   (Lancaster) Jimmy Lane Truesdale, 61, died Tuesday, January 5, 2021. Graveside Service will be held Saturday, January 16 at 2:00 P.M. at Lancaster...

Reola McGriff


OBITUARY Reola Montgomery McGriff   (Lancaster) Reola M. McGriff, 93, died Wednesday, January 6, 2021.  Funeral Service will be held Tuesday, January 12, 2021 at 11:00 A.M.,...

Tre-kedrain White


OBITUARY Tre’Kedrian TyQuan White   (Lancaster) Tre’Kedrian TyQuan White , 20, died Sunday, January 3, 2021.  Funeral Service will be held Sunday, January 10, 2021 at...

Sammy Jones


OBITUARY Sammy Ray Jones   (Lancaster) Sammy Ray Jones, 69, died Tuesday, December 29, 2020.  Funeral Service will be held Monday, January 4, 2021 at 2:00 P.M., Crawford Funeral...
© 2021 Crawford Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy