site image

All Obituaries


Walter White


OBITUARY Walter J. White   (Lancaster) Walter J. White, 71, died Sunday, July 5, 2020, Funeral Service will be held Saturday, July 11, 2020, at 2:00 P.M., Crawford Funeral Home Chapel,...

J B Brown


OBITUARY JB “Peg” Brown   (Lancaster) JB “Peg” Brown, 78, died Wednesday, July 1, 2020, Funeral Service will be held Sunday, July 5, 2020, at 3:00 P.M., Crawford...

Tammy Lynn


OBITUARY Tammy McClinton Lynn         Tammy McClinton Lynn, 53, died, Friday, June 19, 2020  Funeral Service will be held Friday, June 24, 2020 at 2:00 PM,...

Linda Myers


Mrs. Linda T. Myers “Bert” “I have fought the good fight, I have finished my course, I have kept the faith: Henceforth there is laid up for me a crown of righteousness, which...

Janice Hood


OBITUARY Janice Hood   Janice Hood, 63, died Saturday, June 13, 2020. Graveside Service will be held Monday, June 22, 2020 at 12:00 Noon, Lancaster Memorial Park.  Rev. Kenneth...

Shirley Murphy


OBITUARY Shirley Rutledge Murphy   Shirley Rutledge Murphy , 80, died Tuesday, June 9, 2020, Funeral Service will be held Saturday, June 20, 2020,  at 11:00 AM, Crawford Funeral Home...

Rickey Polk


OBITUARY Rickey Lorenzo Polk      Rickey Lorenzo Polk, 58, died Friday, June 12,  2020, Funeral  Service will be held Thursday, June 18, 2020 at 2:00 P.M Crawford...

Rhonda Hilton


OBITUARY Rhonda Hilton   Rhonda Hilton, 62, died Thursday, June 11, 2020. Graveside Service will be held Thursday, June 18, 2020 at 11:00 A.M Liberty Hill Baptist Church Cemetery,...

Sandra Moore


OBITUARY SANDRA CATOE MOORE         Sandra Catoe Moore, 59, died, Thursday, June 11, 2020  Graveside Service will be held Wednesday, June 17, 2020 at 11:30...

Wilma Blackmon


OBITUARY Wilma Myers Blackmon   (Lancaster) Wilma Myers Blackmon, 90, died Tuesday, June 9, 2020, Funeral  Service  will be held Tuesday, June 16, 2020, at 11:00 A.M., Pleasant...
© 2020 Crawford Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA