site image

All Obituaries


Mason Craig


  Obituary Mason Hiwatha Craig   (Lancaster)Mason Hiwatha Craig, 67, died Monday, April 12, 2021.  Funeral service will be held Saturday, April 17, 2021 at 2:00 P.M....

Randy Mickle


OBITUARY Randy Mickle   (Lancaster) Randy Mickle, 62, died Friday, April 9, 2021.  Funeral service will be held Friday, April 16, 2021 at 2:00 PM Crawford funeral Home Chapel,...

Amelia Brice


Obituary Amelia Morrow Brice   (Lancaster)Amelia Morrow Brice, 96, died Friday, April 9, 2021.  Funeral service will be held Thursday, April 15, 2021 at 2:00 P.M. Crawford...

Labon Gray


Obituary Labon Decarlo Gray   (Lancaster) Labon Decarlo Gray, 50, died Tuesday, April 6, 2021. Funeral Service will be held Wednesday, April 14, 2021 at 2:00 P.M. Crawford Funeral...

Evangelist William Graham


OBITUARY Evangelist William Anthony Graham (Lancaster) Evangelist William Anthony Graham, 52, died Monday, April 12, 2021.  Memorial Service will be announced by the Family at a later...

Deacon Surpatrick Brown


Obituary Deacon Surpatrick Lee Brown “Patrick”   (Lancaster) Dea. Surpatrick Lee Brown, 52, died Friday, April  2, 2021.  Funeral service will be held Saturday,...

Michael Kirkland


Obituary Michael “Mike” Kirkland   (Lancaster) Michael “Mike” Kirkland, 56, died Wednesday, March 24, 2021. Funeral Service will be held Saturday, April 10,...

Robert Robinson


OBITUARY Robert Henry Robinson “Coot”   Robert Henry “Coot” Robinson, 77, died Friday, March 26, 2021. Funeral Service will be held Saturday, April 3, 2021 at...
© 2021 Crawford Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy