site image

All Obituaries


Juanita Lee


OBITUARY Juanita Crawford Lee       (Fort Lawn) Juanita Crawford Lee, 59, died Tuesday, December 11, 2018. Funeral Service will be held Tuesday, December 18, 2018 at...

James Plyer


OBITUARY James C. Plyler       (Lancaster) James C Plyler, 51, died Thursday,  December 12, 2018, Memorial Service will be Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 4:00 P.M...

Barbara Norris


OBITUARY Barbara J. Norris       (Lancaster)  Barbara J. Norris, 73, died Friday, November 30, 2018.  Funeral Service will be held Saturday, December 15,...

Janie Mackey


OBITUARY Janie Cauthen Mackey       (Lancaster)  Janie Cauthen Mackey, 67, died Wednesday, December 5, 2018.  Funeral Service will be held Wednesday,...

Crawford Home


Crawford Funeral Home invites you to our annual Holiday Memorial Program "Something To Believe In" Sunday December 9th 2018 at five o'clock in the evening at Crawford Funeral Home...

Leonard Vinson


OBITUARY Leonard D. Vinson       (Lancaster)  Leonard D. Vinson, 65, died Sunday, December 2, 2018.  Funeral Service will be held Thursday, December 6,...

Charlie Mackey Jr.


OBITUARY Charles H. Mackey Jr. “Bro”     (Lancaster)  Charles H. Mackey Jr., 79, died Wednesday, November 28, 2018.  Funeral Service will be held...

Mable Ballard


OBITUARY Mable Anthony Ballard       (Lancaster) Mable Anthony Ballard, 97, died Wednesday, November 28, 2018. Funeral Service will be held Sunday, December 2, 2018 at...

Gilmore Mingo Sr.


OBITUARY Gilmore Mingo, Sr       (Lancaster)  Gilmore Mingo, Sr., 82, died Friday, November 23, 2018.  Funeral Service will be held Thursday, November 29, 2018 at...

Sheila Wallace


OBITUARY Sheila Seegars Wallace       (Lancaster) Sheila Seegars Wallace, 54, died Saturday, November 17, 2018. Funeral Service will be held Sunday, November 25, 2018 at...
© 2018 Crawford Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS