site image

All Obituaries


Eva Moore


OBITUARY Eva Bell McCain Moore   (Heath Springs)  Eva Bell McCain Moore, 87, died Tuesday, January 14, 2020.  Funeral Service will be held Sunday, January 19, 2020 at 2:30...

Linda Duncan


OBITUARY Linda Hall Duncan   (Lancaster) Linda Hall Duncan, 62, died Saturday, January 11, 2020. Funeral Service will be held Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 1:00 PM, New Hope...

Louise Baskin


OBITUARY Louise Mackey Baskins   (Lancaster) Louise Mackey Baskins, 93, died Monday, January 6, 2020. Funeral Service will be held Saturday, January 11, 2020 at 2:00pm Zion Pilgrim...

Merita Clark


OBITUARY Merita Cook Clark   (Lancaster) Merita Cook Clark 89, died Tuesday, December 31, 2019. Funeral Service will be held Monday, January 6, 2020 at 2:00 PM Zion Pilgram Missionary...

Marolyn Kirkland


OBITUARY MAROLYN DENISE KIRKLAND   (Lancaster) Marolyn Denise Kirkland, 55, died Wednesday, January 1, 2020. Funeral Service will be held Sunday, January 5, 2020 at 2:00...

Celia Shannon


OBITUARY Celia Ross Shannon         (Kershaw) Celia Ross Shannon, 80, died Sunday, December 29, 2019.  Funeral Service will be held Friday, January 3,...

Lorene Truesdale


OBITUARY Lorene Truesdale         (Lancaster) Lorene Truesdale, 45, died Thursday, December 19, 2019.  Funeral Service will be held Saturday, December...
© 2020 Crawford Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS