site image

All Obituaries


Eula Crawford "LeeLee"


OBITUARY Eula Lee Crawford       (Lancaster) Eula Lee Crawford 70, died Thursday, October 4, 2018. Funeral Service will be held Friday, October 12, 2018 at 12:00...

Gregory Blakeney


OBITUARY Gregory Maurice Blakeney       (Lancaster)  Gregory Maurice Blakeney, 54, died Saturday, October 6, 2018.  Funeral Service was held Tuesday,...

Tawana Strain


  OBITUARY Tawana Strain       (Lancaster)  Tawana Strain, 45, died Sunday, September 30, 2018.  Funeral Service will be held Saturday, October 6,...

Gregory Wade Sr.


OBITUARY Gregory O’Neal Wade Sr.       (Lancaster) Gregory O’Neal Wade Sr. 46, died Tuesday, September 18, 2018. Funeral Service will be held Saturday,...

Authur McGriff


OBITUARY Arthur E. “Nookey” McGriff       (Lancaster)  Arthur Edward “Nookey” McGriff, 68, died Saturday, September 15,...

Ellison Laney Jr.


OBITUARY Ellison Laney Jr.       (Charlotte) Ellison Laney Jr., 79, died Friday, September 14, 2018. Funeral Service will be held Wednesday, September 19,...

Michael Kelly


OBITUARY Michael Kelly       (Kershaw)  Michael Kelly, 44, died Thursday, September 13, 2018.  Funeral Service will be held Tuesday, September 18,...

Robbin Clyburn


OBITUARY Robbin Jones Clyburn       (Lancaster) Robbin Jones Clyburn, 64, died Wednesday,  September 5, 2018, Funeral Service will be Thursday, September 13, 2018 at...

Scottie Hough


OBITUARY Scottie Bernard Hough       (Lancaster)  Scottie Bernard Hough, 50, died Friday, September 7, 2018.  Funeral Service will be held Wednesday,...
© 2018 Crawford Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS