site image

All Obituaries


Jackson Pate


OBITUARY Jackson Pate   (Jefferson) Jackson Pate, 77, died Thursday, June 20, 2019.  A Memorial Service celebrating his life will be held Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 2:00 P.M.,...

Ronnie Barnes


OBITUARY Ronnie Barnes   (Lancaster) Ronnie Barnes, 60, died Thursday, June 20, 2019.  Funeral Service will be held Sunday, June 23, 2019 at 2:00 P.M., Crawford Funeral Home...

Shalonda Frazier


OBITUARY Shalonda Denita Frazier   (Lancaster) Shalonda Denita Frazier, 38, died Thursday, June 6, 2019.  Funeral Service will be held Wednesday, June 12, 2019 at 2:00 PM, Crawford...

Lemandy Middleton


OBITUARY Lemandy Perry Middleton       (Kershaw) Lemandy Perry Middleton,46, died Wednesday, June 5, 2019.  Funeral Service will be held Tuesday, June 11, 2019 at...

Dorothy Stover


  OBITUARY Dorothy Robinson Stover       (Lancaster) Dorothy Robinson Stover, 79, died Wednesday, June 5, 2019.  Funeral Service will be held Sunday,...

Allen Mobley


OBITUARY Allen Wayne Mobley Sr.       (Lancaster) Allen Wayne Mobley Sr., 64, died Monday, June 3, 2019.  Funeral Service will be held Saturday, June 8, 2019 at...

Linda Bell


OBITUARY Linda Mae Miller Bell   (Lancaster) Linda Mae Miller Bell, 70, died Saturday, June 1 2019.  Funeral Service will be held Friday, June 7, 2019 at 12:00 Noon, Unity...

Curtis Mingo


OBITUARY Curtis Mingo   (Lancaster) Curtis Mingo, 75, died Saturday, June 1, 2019.  Funeral Service will be held Thursday, June 6, 2019 at 1:00 PM, New Hope Missionary Baptist...

Mary Patterson


OBITUARY Mary Hunter Patterson   (Lancaster) Mary Hunter Patterson, 77, died Thursday, May 30, 2019.  Funeral Service was held Tuesday, June 4, 2019 at 1:00 P.M., Bright Light...
© 2019 Crawford Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS