site image

All Obituaries


Eddie McIIwain


Eddie "Dean" McIlwain , son of the late Eddie "Zack" McIlwain and the late Lucille Billings McIlwain was born January 3, 1950 in Lancaster, SC.  He died January 8, 2023....

Arthur Cauthen Sr.


  Arthur E. Cauthen Sr., 84 , died Tuesday, January 24, 2023,    Funeral Service Friday, February 3, 2023 at 2:00 P.M. Crawford Funeral Home Chapel, Rev. Dr. Kenneth...

Landon Diago


  Landon Lamar Diago, 50, died  Friday, January 20, 2023 Memorial Service will be held Sunday , January 29, 2023 at 2 PM, Crawford Funeral Home Chapel , Rev. Dr. Kenneth Cauthen...

Lula Harris


    LULA LEE W. HARRIS,  90 , died Thursday, January 19, 2023,    Funeral Service Saturday, January 28, 2023 at 2:00 P.M. First Washington Baptist Church, Rev....

Jason Curry


Jason Talos Curry, 46, was born on September 5, 1976, in Lancaster SC to Audrey and Gwendolyn B Curry, Jr. Jason entered eternal rest on Sunday, January 22, 2023, at Atrium Medical Center –...

Mary McKinney


  Mary Ann Catoe McKinney, 60, died Monday, January 23, 2023. Funeral Service will be  held Friday, January 27, 2023 at 2:00 PM Crawford Funeral Home Chapel, Minister Ladwn Agya...

Joseph Gaither


JOSEPH GAITHER “Hipocket”   Joseph “Hipocket” Gaither, 72 , died Thursday, January 12, 2023 . Funeral Service will be  held Sunday, January 22, 2023...
© 2023 Crawford Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility