site image

All Obituaries


Lee Anthony


OBITUARY LEE AUTRY ANTHONY And God shall wipe away all tears from their eyes; and there shall be no more death, neither sorrow, nor crying, neither shall there be any more pain; for the former...

Dezzie Clyburn


OBITUARY  DEZZIE MARIE McKINNEY CLYBURN DEZZIE MARIE McKINNEY CLYBURN, ,79, DIED TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 13, 2022. FUNERAL SERVICE WILL BE HELD SUNDAY,  SEPTEMBER 18, 2022 AT 2;00 PM,...

Charles Whitfield


OBITUARY CHARLES EDWARD "LIL BIT" WHITFIELD Charles E. “Lil Bit Whitfield, 51 died, Saturday,  September 4, 2022.  Funeral Service was held Wednesday, September...

Mary Brown


OBITUARY MARY MILDRED BROWN   Mary Mildred Brown, 69, died Sunday September 4, 22, 2022.  Graveside  Service will be held Sunday, September 11, 2022 at 2:00 P.M. I.C. Clinton...

Angelo Watts


OBITUARY ANGELO MAURICE WATTS   Angelo Maurice Watts, 47 died, Saturday,  September 3, 2022.  Funeral Service will be held Saturday, September 10, 2022 at 2:00 PM Crawford...

Willie Day


OBITUARY Willie Ingram Day   Willie Ingram Day, 84, died Sunday, August 28, 2022. Committal Service will be  held Saturday, September 3, 2022 at 3:00 P.M Lancaster Memorial...

Candace Hammond


OBITUARY CANDACE VONITA HAMMOND   CANDACE VONITA HAMMOND, 62,  died, Monday, August 22, 2022.  Funeral  Service will be held Saturday, September 3, 2022 at 2:00 P.M....

Dorothy Truesdale


OBITUARY DOROTHY L. TRUESDALE   Dorothy L. Truesdale , 59, died Saturday, August 27, 2022. Funeral Service will be  held Friday, September 2, 2022 at 11: 00 A.M, Mt. Zion Baptist...

David Mcilwain Jr.


OBITUARY DAVID MCILWAIN JR.   David McIlwain Jr.,66,  died, Tuesday, August 23, 2022.  Memorial Service will be held Thursday, September 1, 2022 at 2:00 PM Crawford Funeral Home...
© 2022 Crawford Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility